'Dancing with the Stars' Announces Its New Lineup

'Dancing with the Stars' Announces Its New Lineup-photo

ABC announced the contestants for Dancing with the Stars' eighth season during their "All Night Name Drop" last night.

This season will feature singer Jewel, crazy person Steve-O, actress Denise Richards, rapper Lil' Kim, entertainment news anchor Nancy O'Dell, the NFL's Lawrence Taylor, Olympic gold medalist Shawn Johnson, country singer Chuck Wicks, Sex and the City movie actor Gilles Marini, computer genius Steve Wozniak, Go-Gos lead singer Belinda Carlisle, comedian David Alan Grier, and bull rider (and Jewel's husband) Ty Murray.

In a surprise absence, Vegas performer Donny Osmond was NOT one of the names announced.

Osmond recently inferred that he was joining the cast during an appearance with his sister Marie on the Bonnie Hunt show.

ABC doled out the names during their Sunday night programming in an attempt to combat CBS's broadcast of the Grammy Awards.

They might have been worried that Donny would eventually pull a fainting spell like his sister.



Default avatar
  • seo help. internet marketing company
    seo help. internet marketing company

    I beloved as much as you'll receive performed right here. The comic strip is attractive, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. sick for sure come more before again as exactly the same nearly a lot continuously inside of case you defend this increase.

  • weight loss suggestions
    weight loss suggestions

    Thank you, I've just been looking for info approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the best I've discovered so far. However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the supply?|What i do not understood is if truth be told how you're no longer really a lot more well-liked than you might be right now. You're so intelligent.

  • gluten free diet menu
    gluten free diet menu

    I have read several just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much attempt you set to make the sort of fantastic informative website.

  • Roland

    Good thing they left skanky Katharine McPhee out of the lineup