Britney’s Circus Set List Revealed!

Be glad, Britney Spears fans—more of your Circus has been revealed. The singer’s official website has posted the definitive set list for her upcoming tour, despite several fake copies circulated on the internet recently.

The result is a nice economy of hits past and present, with five segments across a three-ring stage. They include: Circus, House of Fun (Anything Goes), Freakshow/Peepshow, Electro Circ and Encore.

The full set includes:


  • Perez/Parade Intro
  • Circus (Funky Remix)
  • Piece of Me
  • Thunderstorm Segue
  • Radar

House Of Fun (Anything Goes)

  • Martial Arts Segue
  • Ooh Ooh Baby/Hot as Ice
  • Boys
  • If U Seek Amy
  • Me Against the Music (Bollywood)


  • Everybody’s Looking for Something Segue
  • Freakshow
  • Get Naked
  • Britney’s Hotline
  • Breathe on Me/Touch of My Hand

Electro Circ

  • Break the Ice Segue
  • Do Something
  • Slave
  • Dancer Solo Segue/Heartbeat Segue
  • Toxic
  • Baby One more Time (Remix)


  • Womanizer (Extended Remix)
  • Circus Reprise: The Bow