Preview: Miley Cyrus' 'The Time of Our Lives' EP

Preview: Miley Cyrus' 'The Time of Our Lives' EP-photo

Get ready, people!

Miley Cyrus' first EP, The Time of Our Lives, is almost here, and we have a preview of it right here! To be released in conjunction with Miley's clothing line with Max Azria, Time of Our Lives will go on sale August 31. The tracks are as follows:

1. "Kicking And Screaming"

 2. "Party In The USA"

 3. "When I Look At You"

 4. "Time Of Our Lives"

 5. "Talk Is Cheap"

 6. "Obsessed"

 7. "Before The Storm (Live)"

Give it a listen and let us know in the comments section: What do you think?



Default avatar
  • Lella

    -.-" un brutto CD

  • Alannah Tanner
    Alannah Tanner

    i love all your music go miley go

  • lavander


  • lols

    miley is the best

  • Amanda

    Are you people ignorant this album sucks! the only good song is party in the usa and i was at the dallas concert with the jonas brothers when miley made a guest apperance and lets just say SHE DID NOT SOUND THAT GOOD

  • Annie

    I love new song

  • maddi

    i looove it! not like how kelly clarkson COMPLETELY changed on her my december album...

  • smiley

    that's cool!! i can't wait to hear it! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ((just to know that everything miley or JB do is very COOL!!

  • agus

    better than the disney crapp!!!i really like her new styleee!

  • sandra

    im rly excited to hear the full songs! i love her songs. right now my fav seems to be Party In the USA and Obsessed..and also When i look at you and Time of our lives..

  • mileyfan#1

    MILEY IS AWESOME I CANT WAIT OMG AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • Hanna Hanafiah
    Hanna Hanafiah

    i like it. its different. its awesome (:

  • AimHer

    Kicking and screaming was already released by ashlee simpson years back..the exact same song!! i think Ashlee did it better.

  • Kate

    so good, can't wait :)

  • ames

    i mean, honestly, this is awful. it's rly upsetting that she is trying at this hard rock crap. it's awful!!!!!!!!!! kicking and screaming is just very bad. BLAH MEH