New Miley Cyrus Music!

New Miley Cyrus Music!-photo

Miley Cyrus' EP The Time of Our Lives doesn't go on sale until August 31, but a handful of the songs have already made it onto the Internet.

Check out Miley's cover of Ashlee Simpson's "Kicking and Screaming," plus "Obsessed," "When I Look at You," "The Time of Our Lives" and "Talk Is Cheap" and let us know what you think in the comments section!




Default avatar
  • Jennifer

    Wise up, she's gifted. you don't know her, shes hardly a slut. You dont know that she has a new boyfriend every week, rumours, yehh, best not believe them lovie. :) ohh, anddd, its ok for y'all to sit slabbering about her, look who;s the millonaire, with everything shes ever wanted, living out her dream, yayyyy, well done! MILEY CYRUS! absolutely amazinggg, best role model/idol anyone could ask for, makes everyone so happy and is just purely and simply sooo inspirational. ILOVEMILEY.

  • me

    who cares about miley's music??? she's just a stupid attention loving whore who needs to get over herself. NOTE TO BILLY RAY: POLE DANCING AT 16 WHEN YOU WORK ON DISNEY CHANNEL IS NOT OKAY!!! AND YOU SHOULD KNOW THAT!!!! der der der

  • hehe

    she always sings somebody elses songs, first Girls WANNA have fun and know Kicking and Screaming, so unoriginal

  • Megaan

    I love all of her other songs but these ones are really not my cup of tea :S sorry Miley :P x

  • Claire

    She gorgeous, her music is so touching and special

  • maitreyee

    you rock miley cyrus!!!!!!...........i love her music

  • mbes

    ashlee simpson is awesome great song kicking and screaming Miley cyrus Rocks

  • midoww

    Miley Rock ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥!!!!! I Love'IT Is A MIX between Rock/Contry and Pop Nice, p^retty good :D I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥ I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥ I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥ I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥

  • midoww

    Miley Rock ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥!!!!! I Love'IT Is A MIX between Rock/Contry and Pop Nice, p^retty good :D I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥ I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥ I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥ I Love her!!! ♥♥♥♥

  • Tia

    Miley you are so awesome stay bless great job with the new songs.

  • emilee

    wat the hell is this little girl miley cyrus even sining about ? she needs to get a life and a new attitude shes slutty and she has a new boyfriend even week and she has a dum ass voice and thats nose ring that she has in her big ass nose is f*ckin ugle

  • angeliz

    i like it !!! she sounds really mature !! "when u look at me" is really good

  • elle

    When I Look At You is sooooooooooooo perfect!!!! OMG

  • sam

    This is really beautiful specially when i look at you it gave me chills of how beautiful the song is! and obsessed miley is definately an amazing talented artists. This are great songs wow!! i really admired how amazing this girl is i which there more girls as talented as her but so far their not!

  • Vic2763

    Well, maybe the REAL MiCy is a Country Rocker w/ some TOOD =] Def like the new sound.

  • ames

    why does everyone think this is so good? yahh it's better than her usual but its not that amazing everybody!!!!!!!!!!! goodbye -ames

  • rocked

    what are u talking about ?? she is very good and mature !!wow

  • Bella

    "When I Look At You" is really good. That's her next single.


    OMG !! miley is just amazing in every thing !! and just when i thought i couldnt love her more ! WOW WOW WOW !! WAY 2 GO MILEY

  • siomara

    i think it's something that you never heard of her before and that is a good thing.these songs are great. i love them.

  • rock and roll 4 ever
    rock and roll 4 ever

    i hope she continue to do rock or country/rock and leave hannah montana for good unfortunatley i her tour she's going to be with her brother trace and that crapy band.

  • kathy

    did u hear her say pissed of lol LIK3 OMG SHE IZ SOO BAD!!!! pissed of isnt a cuss or anything bad, wow your mature.

  • caitlin6

    did u hear her say pissed of lol no, when? which song? :)

  • sparky01

    did u hear her say pissed of lol