New Emmy Presenters Announced

Brace yourselves, people; the Emmy Awards have just announced a slew of presenters for this year’s awards ceremony, and it promises to bring out the star power big-time.

Kevin Bacon, Kate Walsh, Sigourney Weaver, Alec Baldwin, Cat Deely, LL Cool J, Ricky Gervais, Julia Louis-Dreyfus and Amy Poehler will be among those to hand out statuettes this Sunday, when the 61st Annual Emmy Awards go off live from the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. (The show will be broadcast on CBS.)

For more information, including the full list of nominees, visit the Emmys Web site.

Let us know in the comments section: Will you be tuning in to the Emmys this year? And who do you hope will win?