Selena Gomez: Kiss & Tell Album Preview

Strap yourselves in and prepare for a wild musical journey!

A preview of Selena Gomez’s debut album, Kiss & Tell—which comes out September 29—has been released, offering a sweet, sweet taste of the genius to come.

The tracks previewed include “Kiss & Tell,” “I Won’t Apologize,” “Falling Down,” “I Promise You,” “Crush,” “Naturally,” “The Way I Loved You,” “More,” “As a Blonde,” “I Don’t Miss You at All,” “Stop and Erase,” “I Got You” and “Tell Me Something I Don’t Know.”

After you’ve finished scraping your jaw off the keyboard, hit up the comments section and share your thoughts!