New Moon Soundtrack Pre-Orders Begin Today—With Four Bonus Tracks!

Good news, Twi-hards!

Though the New Moon soundtrack doesn’t come out until October 20, you can pre-order the collection beginning today on iTunes, including four exclusive bonus songs.

In addition to the previously announced tracks, the iTunes version will include an original, previously unreleased composition by Lupe Fiasco entitled “Solar Midnite,”  along with “All I Believe In” by The Magic Numbers and Amadou & Mariam, “Die Fledermaus—Duettino: Ach, ich darf nicht hin zu  dir” by APM Orchestra, “Wandrers Nachtlied II, Op. 96, No. 3, D.768″ by Ulg  Bastlein, and the music video for Death Cab for Cutie’s “Meet Me on the Equinox.”

Customers pre-ordering today can also immediately download Anya Marina’s “Satellite Heart.”

Additional information can be obtained at New Moon the Soundtrack and New Moon the Movie.