The ‘Eclipse’ Soundtrack Will Be Music to Twi-Hards’ Ears

Finally, now you know what tunes you’ll be listening to while you swoon over Robert Pattinson when Eclipse hits theaters on June 30.

The track listing for Twilight sequel’s soundtrack has officially been released. As expected, Muse has returned to paint a sonic backdrop for the vampire saga, and will be joined by Beck (collaborating with Bat for Lashes), The Dead Weather and, appropriately enough, Vampire Weekend, among others. Check out the full track listing below:

1. Metric: “Eclipse (All Yours)”
2. Muse: “Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)”
3. The Bravery: “Ours”
4. Florence + the Machine: “Heavy In Your Arms”
5. Sia: “My Love”
6. Fanfarlo: “Atlas”
7. The Black Keys: “Chop And Change”
8. The Dead Weather: “Rolling In On A Burning Tire”
9.  Beck (with Bat for Lashes): “Let’s Get Lost”
10. Vampire Weekend: “Jonathan Low”
11. UNKLE: “With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)”
12.Eastern Conference Champions: “A Million Miles An Hour”
13. Band of Horses: “Life On Earth”
14. Cee-Lo Green: “What Part Of Forever”
15. Howard Shore: “Jacob’s Theme”

Thoughts? Drop ‘em in the comments section. And for everything Twilight-related, make sure to check out The Forks Report.