Miley Cyrus’ ‘Can’t Be Tamed’ Album Preview!

Are you ready to achieve sonic nirvana, one thirty-second chunk of bliss at a time? Then look no further! A preview of Miley Cyrus’ upcoming album Can’t Be Tamed has landed upon the Internet with megaton force, presenting half-minute previews of each song (aside from the title track, which can be heard in all its full-blown glory here).

From propulsive rock anthems to piano balladry, obviously Miley-bird is spreading her musical wings. (Plus, there’s a cover of the Poison classic “Every Rose Has Its Thorn,” because, well, it’s just an awesome song.)

The track listing is as follows:

1. “Liberty Walk”
2. “Who Owns My Heart”
3. “Can’t Be Tamed (not in video)”
4. “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”
5. “Two More Lonely People”
6. “Forgiveness and Love”
7. “Permanent December”
8. “Stay”
9. “Scars”
10. “Take Me Along”
11. “Robot”
12. “My Heart Beats For Love”

What are you waiting for? Check out the preview below!

Tags: Miley Cyrus