The Jonas Brothers Amaze Our Ears With Full ‘JONAS L.A.’ Album Preview

Prepare your ear canals for about 3.5 metric tons of awesome, people! The soundtrack for the Jonas Brothers’ upcoming JONAS L.A. series doesn’t go on sale until July 20, but because the Internet is kind and just and loves us all, it has provided a preview of the entire album (aside from “Feelin’ Alive, which can be heard here, and “Summer Rain”). Thanks, Internet!

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1.” Feelin’ Alive”
2. “L.A. Baby”
3. “Your Biggest Fan”
4. “Critical”
5. “Hey You”
6. “Things Will Never Be the Same”
7. “Fall”
8. “Summer Rain”
9. “Drive”
10. “Invisible”
11. “Make It Right”
12. “Chillin’ in the Summertime”
13. “Set This Party Off”

Click below and let the pure pop infectiousness burrow into your brain like a beautiful worm. And make sure to let us know in the comments section: Which track are you feeling the most?