'Camp Rock 2' Soundtrack Preview Released! (MUSIC)

'Camp Rock 2' Soundtrack Preview Released! (MUSIC)-photo

You all ready for seven-and-a-half minutes of concentrated musical awesome?
We hope so, because a preview for the soundtrack for Camp Rock 2: Final Jam has been released, offering teasing snippets of what to expect when the full album is released on August 10.

The track listing is as follows:

1. "Brand New Day" - Demi Lovato
2. "Fire" - Matthew "Mdot" Finley
3. "Can't Back Down" - Cast Of 'Camp Rock 2'
4. "It's On" - Cast Of 'Camp Rock 2'
5. "Wouldn't Change A Thing" - Demi Lovato/Joe Jonas
6. "Heart And Soul" - Joe Jonas/Kevin Jonas/Nick Jonas
7. "You're My Favorite Song" - Demi Lovato/Joe Jonas
8. "Introducing Me" - Nick Jonas
9. "Tear It Down" - Matthew "Mdot" Finley/Meaghan Martin
10. "What We Came Here For" - Alyson Stoner/Anna Maria Perez de Taglé/Demi Lovato/Joe Jonas/Nick Jonas
11. "This Is Our Song" - Alyson Stoner/Demi Lovato/Joe Jonas/Nick Jonas
12. "Different Summers" - Demi Lovato
13. "Walkin' In My Shoes" - Matthew "Mdot" Finley & Meaghan Martin.
14. "It's Not Too Late" - Demi Lovato

Check out the preview below. Which song are you most excited to hear in full? Let us know in the comments section!

» Follow Celebuzz on Twitter | Facebook

BUZZINGS: More Celeb Goodness

Police Ready to Pounce on Naked Superstar -- Socialite Life

Mel Gibson's Friends Flee in Tough Times -- PopEater

Which Celeb Is the Biggest Fame Hog? -- Hollywood Life



Default avatar
  • sdfghj

    Hi Jemi !!!!!!!

  • annabannana56
  • Sara

    I like Fire is such a cool song!