Selena Gomez’s ‘A Year Without Rain’ Cover Art Revealed

Selena Gomez’s second album with her band The Scene, A Year Without Rain, is due out on September 21, and in addition to recently performing the live debut of the title song, the Wizards of Waverly Place star has now unveiled the cover art for the upcoming collection.

Gomez also revealed the track listing for the album on her Facebook page:

1. “Round & Round”

2. “A Year Without Rain”

3. “Rock God”

4. “Off The Chain”

5. “Summer’s Not Hot”

6. “Intuition”

7. “Spotlight”

8. “Ghost Of You”

9. “Sick Of You”

10. “Live Like There’s No Tomorrow”

Gomez recently revealed that the group filmed the video for the title song, which will serve as the next single from the album (following “Round & Round”) in the desert. No doubt the shoot was hot, but what about the album-cover art? Sound off and share your opinion in the comments section.

» Follow Celebuzz on Twitter | Facebook

BUZZINGS: More Celeb Goodness

Justin Bieber’s ‘Smile’ Slowed Down 800% — BuzzFeed

Who Is Katie Holmes Starstruck By? — WonderWall

The Evolution of Madonna — BuzzNet