Mark Salling’s ‘Pipe Dreams’: Album Artwork and Preview

Glee heart breaker Mark Salling will be unleashing hi latest album, Pipe Dreams, on the world October 26, and to prepare everyone for the greatness to come Celebuzz has a sneak peek at the artwork for the album, plus a preview of the tracks to tease your ears with.

A follow-up to his 2008 debut album Smoke Signals, Pipe Dreams finds Salling finds the actor and multi-instrumentalist working in a pop-rock vein with an introspective bent. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Migration
2. Lone Ranger
3. Higher Power
4. Mary Poppins
5. The Descent (Confessions Of A Ghost)
6. Illusions
7. Musical Soulmate
8. Willing and Wonderful
9. Scarlet Glasses
10. Doppelganger
11. Pipe Dreams
12. Fugitive

The actor-singer, who plays Noah “Puck” Puckerman on the series, recently revealed his desire to collaborate with troubled “Rehab” songstress Amy Winehouse, gushing,

“I’d love to perform with Amy Winehouse – she’s undeniably amazing. You just can’t help watch her and listen to her.”

Perhaps a Wine-O inspired Glee episode is in order?

Check out a preview of the songs below. Do you think Salling has a hit on his hands? Share your predictions in the comments section.

Tags: Mark Salling