Adam Lambert to Release Live CD/DVD Set

Yearning to enjoy the action and excitement of an Adam Lambert concert in the comfort of your own home? You’re in luck!

The “Whataya Want From Me” belter will be releasing a concert collection, Glam Nation Live, on March 22, and it will surely be an item that every die-hard Glambo fan will want in his or her collection. The CD/DVD set, which was recorded and shot during an August 1, 2010 concert at Indianapolis’ Clowes Hall, will feature 13 Lambert chestnuts, including his rendition of “Ring of Fire,” “If I Had You” and, quite naturally, his breakthrough smash “Whataya Want From Me.”

Fans can pre-order the set, as well as a “Glam Nation Tour Pack,” starting on February 11 at Lambert’s official Web site.

Check out the track listing from Glam Nation Live after the jump.

1.  Voodoo

2.  Down The Rabbit Hole

3.  Ring Of Fire

4.  Fever

5.  Sleepwalker

6.  Whataya Want From Me

7.  Soaked

8.  Aftermath

9.  Sure Fire Winners

10. Strut

11. Music Again

12. If I Had You


13. 20th Century Boy

How many copies do you plan on ordering? Let us know in the comments section.

Tags: Adam Lambert