‘Dancing with the Stars’ Cast Announced! (PHOTOS)

It’s official! After many months of speculation, fans finally got the official word on who will compete for the coveted mirrorball trophy this season on Dancing with the Stars.

The contestants were announced live during The Bachelor,and the line-up is …  Reality starlet Kendra Wilkinson, Super Bowl champ Hines Ward, talk show host Wendy Williams, pro wrestler Chris Jericho, Kirstie Alley, Ralph Macchio, Cheslea Kane, boxing legend Sugar Ray Leonard, rapper Lil Romeo, Love Lines host Mike Catherwood and supermodel Petra Nemcova.

The hit show will return to the ABC airwaves on March 21. What do you think of the new cast? Pick who you think will win in the comments!