Darren Criss Concert Ticket Presale Happening NOW!

By: Mike Hess / June 3, 2011

10 Fun Darren Facts
Did you know he plays the kazoo?!?
You got a heads up on Thursday that Celebuzz was going to be giving you the exclusive chance to buy presale tickets to Darren Criss‘ June 15 show in New York City, and now we’re making good on our word.

From 12p EST/9a PST through 4p EST/1p PST, you can buy your tickets to the Irving Plaza show before they’re made available to the masses by hitting up LiveNation.com and using the password “celebuzz.” If you’re in the New York City area and want in, act quick because they’ll likely be sold out in no time.

Tickets are $20, and the show begins at 8pm (doors open at 7pm). After the presale ends, they will be available via charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000, at the Irving Plaza box office or on LiveNation.com.

As for Thursday’s ticket giveaway, congrats to Celebuzz commenter Paige Briglia, who put together a clever little song for Darren.  We’ve got one other pair to give away as well, so stay tuned for that!

Not in NYC or able to make it to these shows? You can see Darren and the rest of the Glee crew on their live tour by checking out GleeTour.com for a date near you.