DJ Earworm Unveils His Latest Megamix ‘Party on the Floor’ (LISTEN)

Jennifer Lopez Styles
Jennifer Lopez through the years
Jessie J without Make-Up
Check out her surprising new look!
We know how hard it can be to choose just one summer anthem, so you should be happy to hear (literally) that DJ Earworm has made a mega mash-up of all of summer’s hottest songs for your listening pleasure.

So, which songs does he deem worthy to be part of this epic mash-up?

The main theme of the song is Jennifer Lopez’s infectious “On the Floor,” there are a number of other songs that compile the mash-up as a whole. Including:

  • Jessie J – Price Tag
  • Jessie J – Do it Like a Dude
  • LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
  • Nicole Scherzinger – Don’t Hold Your Breath
  • Example – Changed the Way You Kiss Me
  • Mike Posner – Cooler than Me
  • Ne-Yo – Beautiful Monster
  • The Wanted – Glad You Came
  • ‪Far East Movement feat. The Cataracs & DEV‬ ‪- Like A G6‬
  • JLS – Eyes WIde Shut
  • JLS – Love You More
  • Katy B – Katy on a Mission
  • Katy B – Lights On
  • Cee-Lo Green – Forget You
  • Cee-Lo Green – Bright Lights, Bigger City
  • Enrique Iglesias – I Like It
  • Wretch 32 – Traktor
  • Mann – Buzzin’

Take a listen for yourself above!

What do you think of his latest megamix? Sound off on Twitter or Facebook