Kanye West & Jay-Z’s ‘Watch The Throne’ Features New Beyonce Single!

Beyonce's Paris PDA
Jay Z & Beyonce take a romantic stroll in Paris.
The highly-anticipated Kanye West and Jay-Z collaboration Watch the Throne is finally out. At midnight, the album was available on iTunes and somehow avoided any major Internet leak in the run-up to the highly-anticipated album.

The pair’s lead single “Otis” is making waves in the industry with its fresh beat, while the rest of the album features many all-star collaborations, including with RZA, Q-Tip and Beyonce, who sings on the single “Lift Off.” So what do you think of the new album? Let us know in the poll and comments section.

The album includes the following tracks:
1. No Church In the Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (feat. Beyonce)
3. N*ggas In Paris
4. Otis (feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have it
6. New Day
7. That’s My Bitch
8. Welcome to the Jungle
9. Who’s Gon Stop Me
10. Murder to Excellence
11. Made In America (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (feat. Mr. Hudson)


1. Illest Motherf*cker Alive
2. H.A.M
3. Primetime
4. The Joy (feat. Curtis Mayfield)

Watch the video for “Otis.”