Christina Perri to Unveil New Single on ‘Breaking Dawn’ Soundtrack, Performs Live in London (VIDEO)

Steamy 'Dawn' Shoot
Rob and Kristen get naughty on set.
'Breaking Dawn' Wedding
What the stars are saying!
The blockbuster release of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Pt. 1 will be here before you know it, but in the meantime, Christina Perri is debuting her new song on the soundtrack. 

The singer is performing today, Oct. 11 at 11 a.m. via ustream for her first-ever London show. The track “A Thousand Years” will be released on Oct. 18. 

Give her a listen below and then play music critic in the comments! 

As for the other names on the Breaking Dawn soundtrack, the track listing reads

The Joy Formidable, “Endtapes”
Angus & Julia Stone, “Love Will Take You”
Bruno Mars, “It Will Rain”
Sleeping at Last, “Turning Page”
The Features, “From Now On”
Christina Perri, “A Thousand Years”
Theophilus London, “Neighbors”
The Belle Brigade, “I Didn’t Mean It”
Noisettes, “Sister Rosetta (2011 Version)”
Cider Sky, “Northern Lights”
Iron & Wine, “Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Wedding Version)”
Imperial Mammoth, “Requiem on Water”
Aqualung & Lucy Schwartz, “Cold”
Mia Maestro, “Llovera”
Carter Burwell, “Love Death Rebirth”

Bruno Mars has already revealed his single from the soundtrack! Give it a listen below!