Big Time Rush Reveals Cover Art for 'Elevate'! (PHOTO)


We're only about a month away from the release of Big Time Rush's sophomore album, Elevate, and the guys have finally released the album's artwork!

James Maslow, Carlos Pena, Logan Henderson and Kendall Schmidt get elevated -- literally! -- for the album's cover, as they're all seen in mid-air. (Donned in some nice suits, we might add!)

Check out the track list for Elevate, (out on November 21) below!

1. If I Ruled The World 2. Paralyzed 3. My Time 4. Blow Your Speakers 5. Someone Else 6. Anything Goes 7. Superstar 8. Like Me 9. Tomorrow 10. Heya 11. Perfect 12. No One Like You 13. (Fallin’ In Love) All Over Again

Also, take a listen to the album's first single, "If I Ruled the World," below!

Are you excited for new music from the BTR guys? Let us know in the comments!



Default avatar
  • A Rusherrr ♥
    A Rusherrr ♥

    I ♥ Elevate! But the tracklist really is completely wrong. But I still lovee it anywaay!,<3

  • noelle

    shut up last comment.... : `(

  • All Rushers
    All Rushers

    This tracklist is completely wrong. I don't get it because you seem to imply to watched the ustream and they named a bunch of tracks. AND the name of the first single has been trending for a few days. This is just some list floating around tumblr. Reporting fail.