Big Time Rush Drops Latest Single 'Music Sounds Better With You'! (LISTEN)

BTR: 'Elevate'!
The album artwork for Big Time Rush's new album. Read More »

It's been a big week for Big Time Rush!

Not only did they announce the release date (11/21/11) and title of their sophomore album (Elevate), but they've also revealed their latest single, "Music Sounds Better With You." The quartet debuted the song Friday morning on Ryan Seacrest's KIIS FM radio show.

After just one listen, we're definitely loving it!

Check it out for yourself above!

And if you don't already know, here is the track list for Elevate.

1 Music Sounds Better With U 2 Show Me 3 All Over Again 4 No Idea 5 Cover Girl 6 Love Me Love Me 7 If I Ruled The World 8 Invisible 9 Time Of Our Life 10 Superstar 11 You're Not Alone 12 Elevate

What do YOU think of their new single? Sound of in the comments!



Default avatar
  • Alan

    I bet there going to release shot in the dark, anything goes, blow your speakers out later as singles. Plus I do think they are going to add paralyzed as a preorder song.

  • Lisa MacLane
    Lisa MacLane

    How can blow your speakers, paralyzed and anything goes not be on that list? I won't believe this list til I see it in stores.

  • girl

    Blow your Speakers should have been on the album.

  • someone

    wheres blow your speakers out :L

  • Madison

    Aww,where's Paralyzed or Anything Goes?

  • Mickey

    paralyzed might be a bonus track on the album for ITunes

  • asd

    lol, where is paralyzed.

  • sharon

    The new single is amazing! Its so new and different for them, and I just love it! Now, I'm just wondering why in the WORLD "Paralyzed" isn't on that track list.


Top Stories

Get the Scoop

Sign up for the daily Celebuzz Newsletter and stay in the know.