100 Days of ‘Hunger Games’: Go Behind the Scenes of Taylor Swift’s ‘Safe & Sound’ (VIDEO)

'Hunger Games' Contest
Win a trip and tickets to the LA premiere of 'Hunger Games'!
Taylor Swift’s latest single “Safe & Sound” is featured in The Hunger Games soundtrack and fans recently got to see its music video debut. Well, T-Swift have another treat for fans as she just released behind-the-scenes footage of the shoot!

Set in the woods of Watertown, Taylor takes us through the countryside during the making of the video. The songstress bares it all as she meanders through the wilderness in nothing but a chiffon dress on a cold winter’s day. Better warm up with that coffee! 

Watch the video above to see all of the stuff that happened on set!

This week, Lionsgate also officially announced the track-listing for the upcoming Hunger Games soundtrack. Here is what’s included:

  1. Arcade Fire — “Abraham’s Daughter”
  2. The Secret Sisters — “Tomorrow Will Be Kinder”
  3. Neko Case — “Nothing To Remember”
  4. Taylor Swift ft. The Civil Wars — “Safe & Sound”
  5. Kid Cudi — “The Ruler and The Killer”
  6. Punch Brothers — “Dark Days”
  7. The Decemberists — “One Engine”
  8. The Carolina Chocolate Drops — “Daughter’s Lament”
  9. The Civil Wars — “Kingdom Come”
  10. Glen Hansard — “Take The Heartland”
  11. Maroon 5 ft. Rozzi Crane — “Come Away To The Water”
  12. Miranda Lambert ft. Pistol Annies — “Run Daddy Run”
  13. Jayme Dee — “Rules”
  14. Taylor Swift — “Eyes Open”
  15. The Low Anthem — “Lover Is Childlike”
  16. Birdy — “Just A Game”

Need to get your Hunger Games fix? Stay in the loop by joining in on Celebuzz‘s 100 Days of Hunger Games celebration. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter, and bookmark our Hunger Games page to be notified whenever HG news breaks. We have more goodies coming up in the future so stay tuned!

For now, check out what we have brewed up for our Hunger Games book club below!