Columbia Records & Nickelodeon Get Ready to Release ‘Victorious 2.0′ Album!

Victorious 2.0
Victorious Cast Helps Kids
Victorious Cast
Victorious cast helps plant a garden for local school Read More »

Calling all Victorious fans! The cast of the hit Nickelodeon show is releasing their second album Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show!

The highly-anticipated album comes after Victorious' first hit soundtrack, which debuted at number five on the Billboard Top 200 Chart. The album will feature a handful of songs performed by Victoria Justice and the series cast.

Plus, there will be a brand-new single called "Make It In America." You can catch a music performance of the song in the upcoming special of Victorious "Tori Goes Platinum" on May 19!

Of course, you can't forget the infectious tunes "Take A Hint" and "Countdown" which, will also be on the album.

Check out the full track-list of Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show!

1. “Make It In America” featuring Victoria Justice 2. “Take A Hint” featuring Victoria Justice & Elizabeth Gillies 3. “Shut Up and Dance” featuring Victoria Justice 4. “5 Fingaz To The Face” featuring Victorious Cast 5. “Countdown” featuring Leon Thomas III & Victoria Justice 6. “Don’t You Forget About Me” featuring Victorious Cast 7. “I Think You’re Swell” featuring Matt Bennett *iTunes exclusive bonus song

The album will be available on iTunes Tuesday, June 5! Will you be purchasing Victorious 2.0? Sound off in comments below!

'Victorious' Cast Chat
'Victorious' Cast Talk 2010 Memories, Future Goals
Celebuzz talks with the cast of the hit show! Read More »


Default avatar
  • Someone

    Just 7 songs! they are great but just 7? i think i will buy it just because i'm a fan and not because the CD, i mean the songs are great but it failed my expectations, i think it would have more songs, anyway, I'll be a Victorian 4 ever :{)

  • Tori Vega
    Tori Vega

    ... where is the big news I was promised, Celebuzz? All of this was easily Google-able yesterday evening!