Celebuzz’s Re-Tweet to Win Contest: Get Front Row Drake Tickets and A Trip For Two To Boston!

Wes Ferguson | May 31, 2012 - 7:00 am

Calling all Drake fans! Celebuzz is here to hook you up with ticket to see his show on June 17 in Boston. Oh, and two tickets to Boston!

Grab a friend and we’ll “Take Care” of the rest.

Here’s how to enter:

Go to the official entry site and use the “Tweet” and “Share” buttons for a chance to win tickets.

You can also see all tour dates below and purchase tickets HERE.

Mon May 07 Concord, CA Sleep Train Pavilion
Tue May 08 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Thu May 10 Phoenix, AZ Ashley Furniture HomeStore Pavilion
Fri May 11 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sun May 13 Englewood, CO Comfort Dental Amphitheatre
Mon May 14 Albuquerque, NM Hard Rock Casino Presents: The Pavilion
Wed May 16 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Thu May 17 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat May 19 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sun May 20 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Fri May 25 Washington DC Verizon Center
Sat May 26 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Mon May 28 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Wed May 30 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Fri Jun 01 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Sat Jun 02 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Tue Jun 05 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Wed Jun 06 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Fri Jun 08 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Sat Jun 09 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Mon Jun 11 Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre
Tue Jun 12 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Thu Jun 14 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Sat Jun 16 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre
Sun Jun 17 Mansfield, MA Comcast Center
Tue Jun 19 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Wed Jun 20 Raleigh, NC Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion

Contest ends Monday, June 4th at 9AM PST.