Taylor Swift Unveils Official Track Listing for ‘Red’

at 5:25 pm | By

The singer dishes on break up ballads and famous beaus.
Taylor Swift has revealed the official track listing for her highly anticipated fourth studio album, Red.

On Saturday, the 22-year-old superstar retweeted a post from her fan club, Taylor Nation, which included a link to the 16 song titles that will be featured on the album’s standard edition. The song titles were also posted on her official website.

The announcement comes just two weeks shy of the album’s official release, set for October 22.

What do fans already know about the new album?

In September, after the release of the album’s first single, “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together,” Swift dished plenty about the album to MTV.

“There are 16 songs on the album and every single one of them is about some sort of intense emotion that I felt,” she said at the time.

“There’s a song called ‘I Knew You Were Trouble’ . . . it’s really intense and I’m so excited for people to hear it because it’s about [when] you meet someone and you just know, ‘Oh, you’re bad — why am I walking towards you anyway?” she added.

With song titles like “Stay Stay Stay,” “The Lucky One” and “Sad Beautiful Tragic,” fans will surely have a field day matching some tunes to some of Swift’s ex boyfriends like Jake Gyllenhaal and John Mayer.

Wonder if there are any tracks dedicated to the young singer’s current beau, Conor Kennedy.

Here’s the official track listing for Red, out October. 22.

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again

Are you excited for Taylor Swift’s new album? Share your thoughts below.