Taylor Swift and Ed Sheeran’s Duet ‘Everything Has Changed’ Leaks Online (AUDIO)

The singer dishes on break up ballads and famous beaus.
Taylor Swift and British singer-songwriter Ed Sheeran’s much-hyped duet, “Everything Has Changed,” has officially found its way onto the internet — and it’s music to our ears.

Judging by their own songs, Swift, 22, and Sheeran, 21, are kindred spirits when it comes to love. That’s what makes their slow-tempo track such a treat. The ballad follows the country-pop beauty and the Brit as they embark on a newfound relationship, telling each other, “I just want to know you better.”

“Cause all I know is we said hello/ And your eyes look like coming home/ All I know is a simple name, everything has changed,” the two harmonize on the chorus.

“Taylor writes songs in all different situations,” Sheeran recently told MTV News. “I remember we went out. Where did we go? I think we were in the car to the studio and she took her phone out and mumbled something and sort of put it back. And I was like ‘What was that?’ and she was like ‘Oh, I was just singing down ideas.'”

“She does that all the time,” he added. “It’s a good way to do it. She’s one of very few people left in the industry that actually worries about the songs that she sings, like she actually wants to write them herself.”

Swift is currently gearing up for the release of her fourth studio album, Red, out Oct. 22.

“There are 16 songs on the album and every single one of them is about some sort of intense emotion that I felt,” she told MTV News back in September.

Here’s the official track listing for Red:

1. “State Of Grace”
2. “Red”
3. “Treacherous”
4. “I Knew You Were Trouble”
5. “All Too Well”
6. “22?
7. “I Almost Do”
8. “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
9. “Stay Stay Stay”
10. “The Last Time”
11. “Holy Ground”
12. “Sad Beautiful Tragic”
13. “The Lucky One”
14. “Everything Has Changed”
15. “Starlight”
16. “Begin Again”

Check out the full lyrics to Swift and Sheeran’s lovely duet on DirectLyrics. What do you think of the track? Share your thoughts below!

Celebuzz Single Player No Autoplay (CORE)
No changes are to be made to this player