Rihanna’s ‘Unapologetic’ Duet With Chris Brown is ‘Nobodies Business’

Rihanna Films 'Diamonds'
Photos from the set of Rihanna's new music video.
Rihanna & Chris' Timeline
Key moments in Rihanna and Chris Brown's relationship.
Rihanna's Best Bikini Looks
Rihanna in all her swimsuit glory!
Rihanna and Chris Brown are clearly unapologetic about their friendship. The Bajan beauty recently unveiled the track list to her seventh studio album Unapologetic – and it has some of her fans up in arms.

The rumored couple are once again making music together, and their message is clear: It’s “Nobodies Business.” The news comes just months after the release of the pair’s controversial remixes to “Birthday Cake” and “Turn Up the Music.”

Regardless of how the public feels, Rihanna has publicly stated she’s forgiven Brown for the violent 2009 assault that she described as “embarrassing, humiliating, hurtful.”

“I think that he was the love of my life,” the 24-year-old told Oprah Winfrey during her emotional Oprah’s Next Chapter special in August. “He was my first love, and I see that he loved me the same way.”

But Brown isn’t the only artist featured on RiRi’s new album. The 15-song CD will also have guest appearances by her “Love the Way You Lie” collaborator Eminem, as well as Future and Mikky Ekko.

In addition to the standard issue, the singer is also offering up a pricier VIP version of Unapologetic. The “Diamonds Executive Platinum Box” hits retailers on December 11. At $250, it will feature a number of bonuses not available in the standard issue. If that’s too pricey, the singer is also offering a $79 “Diamonds Deluxe Edition Box” — with considerably less album goodies.

Check out the full track list of Rihanna’s “Unapologetic.”

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” (ft. Eminem)
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” (ft. Future)
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” (ft. Mikky Ekko)
10. “Nobodies Business” (ft. Chris Brown)
11. “Love Without Tragedy” / “Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus Track)

Unapologetic hits shelves Nov. 19. 

Celebuzz Single Player No Autoplay (CORE)
No changes are to be made to this player