CMT Music Awards: Complete Red Carpet Arrivals

The 2013 CMT Music Awards are underway!

Some of country music and Hollywood’s biggest names — including Nicole Kidman, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood and Kevin Bacon – put on their fancy dresses and jackets on Wednesday for the star studded show, held at the Bridgestone Arena.

Miranda Lambert, Eric Church and Luke Bryan are all up for four awards, while Rascal Flatts, Kenny Chesney and show co-host Jason Aldean are nominated for three trophies.

Swift and Underwood are each up for two, including Video of the Year for “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together” and “Blown Away,” respectively.

The show, hosted by Kristen Bell and Jason Aldean, airs tonight at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CMT.

Launch the gallery, above, for all the action from the red carpet.