Jay-Z’s ‘Magna Carta Holy Grail’ Tracklist Revealed with Brooklyn Scavenger Hunt

at 1:00 pm | By

Hardcore Jay-Z fans in New York City went on quite the hunt on Saturday, after his publicist Jana Fleishman invited those interested in all things “Magna Carta Holy Grail” to follow her updates on Instagram and Twitter.

Those lucky enough to locate Fleishman were rewarded with a black binder containing none other than the official track list for Hova’s highly anticipated new album.

“Hey family . . . Done for right now. Stay tuned for next time I’m out… #newrules #magnacarta #appjune24,” she later wrote. On Sunday morning, Fleishman announced details for the next scavenger hunt.

Jay-Z’s publicist Jana Fleishman and a lucky winner. (Photo courtesy of Instagram/therealjjmonster)

As previously announced in a three-minute commercial during the NBA Finals on June 16, a free Samsung app will allow some one million customers to listen to Magna Carta Holy Grail on July 4 before the album officially drops in stores and online July 7.

For now, here’s the full tracklist thanks to that nifty scavenger hunt.

1. Picasso Baby

2. Heaven

3. Versus

4. Tom Ford

5. Beach Is Better

6. F**kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

7. Oceans

8. F.U.T.W.

09. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)

15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)