Justin Timberlake Reveals ‘The 20/20 Experience — 2 of 2′ Track List

Justin Timberlake had fans hitting the refresh button for hours as he trickled out the track list of his upcoming album, The 20/20 Experience — 2 of 2, on Instagram Wednesday.

Over a span of several hours, Timberlake rolled out 11 brief black-and-white Instagram videos — one for each of the tracks — which showed a blank page in a sketchbook morph into a numbered list. With each clip, one of the 11 slots is filled in by a sharpie to reveal a new song title.

Mercifully, the final clip contained the full track listing:

The 20/20 Experience — 2 of 2, 11-song follow-up to the chart-topping The 20/20 Experience, is due out Sept. 30. For those who don’t want to watch the Instagram video, here is The 20/20 Experience — 2 of 2 track list:

  1. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
  2. True Blood
  3. Cabaret
  4. T K O
  5. Take Back the Night
  6. Murder
  7. Drink You Away
  8. You Got It On
  9. Amnesia
  10. Only When I Walk Away
  11. Not A Bad Thing