Lady Gaga Debuts ‘Aura’ Lyric Video, Unveils ‘ARTPOP’ Track List

It has been quite the busy day for the Mother Monster.

After much delay, Lady Gaga has finally released the lyric video to yet another ARTPOP song as well as the track list for the forthcoming record.

Titled “Aura,” the track will be featured in Machete Kills, which also happens to be Gaga’s feature film debut. (Henceforth explaining why the clip looks more like a run-of-the-mill trailer than the usual Gaga video.)

In addition, the singer has also unveiled the official list of 15 songs to end up on her fourth studio album.

Gaga originally had intended to release the finalized listing two weeks ago, but pushed back the date to debate which of her songs were to be kept on the highly-anticipated LP. She also debuted ARTPOP’s cover art earlier this week.

Here is the full track list:

1) “Aura”

2) “Venus”

3) “G.U.Y.”

4) “Sexxx Dreams”

5) “Jewels N’ Drugs” (featuring T.I., Too $hort, and Twista)


7) “Do What U Want” (featuring R. Kelly)


9) “Swine”

10) “Donatella”

11) “Fashion!”

12) “Mary Jane Holland”

13) “Dope”

14) “Gypsy”

15) “Applause”

Tags: Lady Gaga