One Direction Unveils ‘Midnight Memories’ Cover Art, Track List

Just a day after announcing a new song, One Direction has unveiled the cover art for their third studio album, Midnight Memories. The big reveal comes appropriately just minutes after the clock struck midnight, which begs the question why the boys were up so late past their bedtime.

Earlier this week, Harry StylesNiall HoranLiam PayneLouis Tomlinson and Zayn Malik all took to Twitter to share baby photos of themselves in honor of their upcoming single, “Story of My Life.”

The track is set to drop Oct. 28 while their forthcoming record will hit shelves on Nov. 25.

Here are the rest of the songs that will end up on Midnight Memories:

1. “Best Song Ever”

2. “Story of My Life” (Lyrics for this are now on Directlyrics.)

3. “Diana”

4. “Midnight Memories”

5. “You & I”

6. “Don’t Forget Where You Belong”

7. “Strong”

8. “Happily”

9. “Right Now”

10. “Little Black Dress”

11. “Through The Dark”

12. “Something Great”

13. “Little White Lies”

14. “Better Than Words”