Rihanna Featured on Eminem’s New Album

Rihanna’s cryptic ‘Monster hook’ tweet has been decoded! The multi-tattooed platinum artist will be featured on Eminem’s upcoming album The Marshall Mathers LP 2 on the track ‘The Monster.’ The LP goes on sale November 5th and also features collaborations with Kendrick Lamar and Fun.’s Nate Ruess.

Here’s the full track list:

  1. Bad Guy
  2. Parking Lot (Skit)
  3. Rhyme Or Reason
  4. So Much Better
  5. Survival
  6. Legacy
  7. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)
  8. Berzerk
  9. Rap God
  10. Brainless
  11. Stronger Than I Was
  12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)
  13. So Far…
  14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess)
  16. Evil Twin