Join Us For The American Music Awards

Who's ready for the 2013 American Music Awards?

Ahead of the main show airing at 8pm ET/PT on ABC, will be the Coca-Cola Red Carpet Live! hosted by Lance Bass and Jordin Sparks, featuring performances by Fifth Harmony, Jesse McCartney, and Jabbawokeez. You'll be able to watch the pre-show beginning at 5pm ET/2pm PT streaming live right here on Celebuzz, courtesy of Yahoo.

Be sure to grab some popcorn and get settled in because it's going to be a par-tay here at CB as we live-tweet the red carpet and main show. The fun will kick off on Celebuzz's Twitter on Sunday, Nov. 24th at 6pm ET/3pm PT using the hashtag #SpinAMAs.

We'll be joined by some of our friends, including VIBE, The Frisky, Idolator, Buzznet, Socialite Life, and Pink is the New Blog. Plus, we'll have exclusive coverage from the one and only Brandi Cyrus who will be on the AMAs red carpet talking to your favorite celebs.

 

Discuss

Default avatar
celebuzz
 

Top Stories

Get the Scoop

Sign up for the daily Celebuzz Newsletter and stay in the know.