Good Morning! Did You Know There’s a New Beyoncé Album?

In a move that would make even Netflix’s head spin, Beyoncé has released her fifth album, Beyoncé, by surprise. The album went for sale on iTunes at midnight and Bey announced the album on Instagram shortly after.

The album includes 14 songs and a video for each song, as well as three bonus videos, including one for “Grown Woman.” The album features Drake, Frank Ocean and, of course, a duet with Jay Z. Blue Ivy gets a feature credit on the album as well.

Congratulations world, Beyoncé has just trolled us all.

You can buy the album on iTunes here. Lyrics for the full album are now on Directlyrics.