Justin Bieber Drops 5 New ‘Journals’ Songs

For his final #MusicMonday, Justin Bieber is going out with a bang.

Just in time for Christmas, the 19-year-old crooner has released five — that’s right, five — new songs from his forthcoming album, Journals. Three of the freshly-released tracks are collaborations with music heavyweights such as Diplo, Future, Big Sean and Lil Wayne.

Take a listen to all of the new songs, below.

“One Life”


“What’s Hatnin”

“Swap It Out”


Lyrics to the full “Journals” album are now on Directlyrics.