WATCH: 2014 Grammys Red Carpet Arrivals Livestream!

Grammys 2013
Justin Timerblake,  Jessica Biel,  Beyonce
Relive your favorite moments in our gif roundup. Read More »

It’s the music industry’s night to shine and their biggest stars are set to hit the red carpet for the 56th annual Grammy Awards.

Be sure to tune in live with us on the red carpet - in association with AP - to check out who will be wearing the most revealing or outlandish outfits, or who will be best and worst dressed.

Red carpet coverage begins Sunday January 26, at 5pm ET/2pm PT. This is the place to be for red carpet coverage, and make sure to check back with us throughout the show, as we will be posting updates on performances and all the red carpet arrival photos you could want!

Also make sure to join us on Twitter with the hashtag #SpinGrammys at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT for all the banter on the red carpet arrivals.

Discuss

Default avatar
  • Sarah Gargagliano Phillips
    Sarah Gargagliano Phillips

    Best Dressed at The Grammy Awards goes to….Daft Punk. Check it out here http://www.fiftytwothursdays.us/fashion/best-grammys/

celebuzz
 

Top Stories

Get the Scoop

Sign up for the daily Celebuzz Newsletter and stay in the know.