Here Is the Track List for the Lorde-Curated ‘Mockingjay, Pt.1′ Soundtrack

Yellow Flicker Beat
Listen to one of Lorde's songs from the soundtrack.
When Jennifer Lawrence’s Katniss Everdeen is sulking around the bunker in District 13, pining for Peeta and/or Gale and whining at Plutarch Heavensbee and/or Alma Coin, what will the background music sound like? Well, now it’s easier to make an informed guess.

The official track list for The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Pt. 1 soundtrack, curated by Lorde, was released late last night, and it features a bunch of new music from Charli XCX, Tove Lo, CHVRCHES, Bat for Lashes, and more. (Lorde also managed to slip in a few of her own songs; you can do that sort of thing when you’re in charge.)

We’ve already heard Lorde’s pulsing “Yellow Flicker Beat,” and in addition to another new song from the soundtrack (more on that in a minute), we now have the (almost) complete track listing. A “Congratulations, Lorde!” is in order, methinks.

Here is the official track listing:

1. Stromae – “Meltdown” (Feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip, And HAIM)

2. CHVRCHES – “Dead Air”

3. Tove Lo – “Scream My Name”

4. Charli XCX – “Kingdom” (Feat. Simon Le Bon)

5. [Track 5]

6. Raury – “Lost Souls”

7. Lorde – “Yellow Flicker Beat”

8. Tinashé – “The Leap”

9. Bat For Lashes – “Plan The Escape”

10. Grace Jones – “Original Beast”

11. Lorde – “Flicker (Kanye West Rework)”

12. XOV – “Animal”

13. The Chemical Brothers – “This Is Not A Game (Feat. Miguel And Lorde)”

14. Lorde – “Ladder Song”

Track 5 will apparently be revealed later, with Stereogum reporting that it might potentially be the rumored Lumineers contribution.

Also of interest: “This Is Not a Game,” The Chemical Brothers, Miguel, and Lorde collaboration (and penultimate song from the soundtrack) premiered last night on BBC Radio 1. Listen now:

We’re almost as excited for the soundtrack as we are for the movie!

Watch the latest Mockingjay, Pt. 1 trailer below.