Nicki Minaj’s ‘The Pinkprint’ Tracklist Revealed: Get the Details!

Nicki Minaj has just revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album, The Pinkprint.

The singer posted a photo to Instagram, revealing the tracks on the new album. The Pinkprint has 19 songs on it, and it includes some amazing collaborations! Check out the complete tracklist below to see all of the song titles. It looks Minaj collaborated on a song called “Get On Your Knees” with Ariana Grande! We can’t wait for that!

Here’s the picture Minaj posted to Instagram.


We also can’t wait to hear “Feeling Myself” with Minaj and Beyoncé! Are you looking forward to this album? You can purchase The Pinkprint when it’s released on Dec. 15!