Madonna’s Full Forthcoming Album Leaks Online

Madonna's Nip Slip
Madonna flashes the crowd at an Istanbul concert.
Someone is going to be PISSED. 13 full songs from Madonna’s new album, which is rumored to be called either Unapologetic Bitch or Iconic, surfaced online.

A total of 13 tracks have surfaced, including previously confirmed songs “Rebel Heart”, “Bitch I’m Madonna”, “Joan of Arc” and “Make the Devil Pray.”

The singer, who just posed topless for Interview magazine, has yet to announce an official title or release date for the album, which wasn’t expected to be available legally to fans for some months yet.

Although her people haven’t commented on the latest leak, her manager urged fans to help them trace the source when “Rebel Heart” appeared online earlier this year.

The songs that leaked were produced by Aviici, Diplo, Natalia Kills and Ryan Tedder.

Here is the tracklist:

01. Unapologetic Bitch
02. Bitch I’m Madonna
03. Addicted (The One That Got Away)
04. Borrowed Time
05. Heartbreak City
06. Illuminati
07. Joan Of Arc
08. Living 4 Love (Carry On)
09. Make The Devil Pray
10. Messiah
11. Rebel Heart
12. Revolution
13. Wash All Over Me

Madonna is currently in early talks about the concerts, which will come after her album release.

UPDATE: Madonna has responded with this Instagram post:

Tags: Madonna