ABC Fall 2015 TV Premiere Dates Revealed: Find Out When You Can Watch Scandal, Grey’s Anatomy & More

ABC just revealed its fall TV show premiere dates! When can you watch Scandal and Grey’s Anatomy? Find out below!

Here’s the complete list of premiere dates:

 

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015:

Dancing with the Stars: 8 p.m.

 

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015:

Castle: 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015:

The Muppets: 8 p.m.

Fresh Off the Boat: 8:30 p.m.

Dancing with the Stars results show: 9 p.m.

 

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015:

The Middle: 8 p.m.

The Goldbergs: 8:30 p.m.

Modern Family: 9 p.m.

Black-ish: 9:30 p.m.

Nashville: 10 p.m.

 

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015:

Grey’s Anatomy: 8 p.m.

Scandal: 9 p.m.

How to Get Away with Murder: 10 p.m.

 

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015:

Last Man Standing: 8 p.m.

Shark Tank: 9 p.m.

 

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015:

Once Upon a Time: 8 p.m.

Blood & Oil: 9 p.m.

Quantico: 10 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015:

Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD: 9 p.m.

Beyond the Tank: 10 p.m.

 

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015:

Dr. Ken: 8:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015: 

America’s Funniest Home Videos: 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Oct. 27, 2015:

Wicked City: 10 p.m.

Be sure to write down these dates!

CLICK HERE to watch preview clips of ABC’s new TV shows.