And Now, the Who’s Who (Is That?) of ‘Dancing with the Stars’ Season 21

Break out your jazz shoes folks—the new cast of Dancing with the Stars is ready to hit the ballroom floor.

The celebrity cast of Dancing with the Stars was announced on Good Morning America Wednesday morning (Sept. 2) in preparation for season 21 to kick off next week. ABC previously confirmed that Paula DeenKim Zolciak, Bindi Irwin and Nick Carter would be competing this fall for the mirrorball trophy among the first married couple (Alexa Vega and Carlos Pena) to go head-to-head in Dancing history.

Judges Julianne Hough, Bruno Tonioli, and Carrie Ann Inaba will return to the show, however Len Goodman’s seat will be replaced with rotating guest judges throughout the season.

Here is the official cast roster with their professional counterparts:

Andy Grammer and Allison Holker
Alexa Vega and Mark Ballas
Bindi Irwin and Derek Hough
Chaka Khan and Keo Motsepe
Paula Deen and Louis Van Amstel
Hayes Grier and Emma Slater
Nick Carter and Sharna Burgess
Carlos Pena and Witney Carson
Gary Busey and Anna Trebunskaya
Alek Skarlatos and Lindsay Arnold
Victor Espinoza and Karina Smirnoff
Tamar Braxton and Val Chermovskiy
Kim Zolciak and Tony Dovolani

Dancing with the Stars begins its two-night premiere on Monday, Sept. 14 on ABC. Click through the gallery featured above to view the celebrity cast photos!