LISTEN: One Direction Would Like to Remind You That You’re ‘Perfect’

Some people are saying that One Direction’s latest single is about Harry Styles and Taylor Swift

Remember Haylor?

Regardless of your opinion on that pressing matter, it’s a great day because 1) it’s Friday and 2) there’s a brand new 1D song. “Perfect” is the follow-up to “Drag Me Down” from the foursome’s upcoming fifth studio album Made in the A.M.

Cute, right?

Earlier this week, Harry, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne, and Niall Horan released the album’s official track list.

  1. “Hey Angel”
  2. “Drag Me Down”
  3. “Perfect”
  4. “Infinity”
  5. “End of the Day”
  6. “If I Could Fly”
  7. “Long Way Down”
  8. “Never Enough”
  9. “Olivia”
  10. “What a Feeling”
  11. “Love You, Goodbye”
  12. “I Want to Write You a Song”
  13. “History”

There’s also a deluxe edition of the album, with extra songs “Temporary Fix,” “Walking in the Wind,” “Wolves” and “A.M.”

Made in the A.M. drops Nov. 13.