10 Celebrity Halloween Costumes to Kick Off Halloweekend

Time to boo and booze.

Whether you’re scrambling for a last minute costume idea or stuck at home nursing a bag of ice for your genius ‘Netflix and Chill’  costume while waiting for the night’s festivities to begin, it’s fun to pretend that you’re getting geared up for Halloweekend with your favorite stars. To help kick off the spooky celebrations, we’ve rounded up 10 Instagram snaps from celebrities including Lindsay Lohan and Kerry Washington who are kicking off Halloween before it even begins.

1. Jessica Alba’s daughter Honor

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

 

2. Marnie The Dog as a furry ghost

A photo posted by Marnie The Dog (@marniethedog) on

 

3. Kerry Washington

 

4. Jimmy Fallon’s Halloween throwback

A photo posted by Jimmy Fallon (@jimmyfallon) on

 

5. Hoda Kotb’s pumpkin pooch

A photo posted by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on

 

6. Lance Bass as a creepy clown

A photo posted by Lance Bass (@lancebass) on

 

7. Justin Bieber as Jackie Moon from Semi-Pro

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

8. Ireland Baldwin

 

9. Lindsay Lohan

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

 

10. Neil Patrick Harris’s kiddos

#love A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

 

Launch the gallery at the top of the page for more celebrity costumes, and have a safe Halloween!