Kanye West Grants Us with Handwritten ‘Swish’ Tracklist, ‘The Best Album of All Time’

We are not worthy (of more than ten tracks).

Kanye West revealed the tracklist to his upcoming LP, Swish, on Twitter on Monday (Jan. 25), calling it “the best album of all time”.

West handwrote the tracks, which appear to be penned by baby Saint (Nina Chor? Real Eœnas??). However, sources say that this is the lineup:

  1. “Nina Chop”
  2. “Father Stretch My Hands”
  3. “Waves”
  4. “High Lights”
  5. “80 Hours”
  6. “No More Parties In LA”
  7. “Fade”
  8. “FML”
  9. “Real Friends”
  10. “Wolves”

The rapper has already released “Real Friends” and “No More Parties” (feat. Kendrick Lamar) over the past month on SoundCloud as a part of his “G.O.O.D Friday” single-by-single release of the whole album.

Swish is set to release on Feb. 11, 2016. Launch the gallery at the top of the page to view photos of West’s arrival from Italy, and listen to “Real Friends” in the player below.