Paris Hilton Celebrates the 10th Anniversary of ‘Stars Are Blind’ and More Celebrity Social Media Pics

Here's What Paris Hilton's Closet Looks Like
Wait, she owns how many pairs of jeans?!

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Chelsea Handler, Hailey Baldwin, Sofia Vergara, Niall Horan and Miley Cyrus

Courtney Stodden shows off her baby bump, Victoria Beckham becomes one with nature, Bar Refaeli reminisces about her body before pregnancy and Blac Chyna celebrates her new reality show.

Also, please enjoy this video from Justin Bieber.

My bestfriend that’s my bestfriend

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Heidi Klum, Ariel Winter and Mindy Kaling

If I have to keep my clothes on, I’m going to keep my legs open

A photo posted by Chelsea Handler (@chelseahandler) on

And we’re off… Next stop Arizona!

A photo posted by Coco (@coco) on

Celebrating being 2 months pregnant by having a Pickle Cocktail #babyontheway #preggo #pickles #picoftheday

A photo posted by Courtney A Stodden (@courtneyastodden) on

Prince original dance twins and I ! Let’s go crazy !!!!

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

London in the sunshine 🙏🏻 X Kisses 🌸🌸🌸🌸 #VBesteelauder X VB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

Rockin w the best today @patrickdemarchelier 💘

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Rob & Chyna 🍀

A photo posted by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on

Like bosses 🏄🏽

A photo posted by Lewis Hamilton (@lewishamilton) on

good morninnnnn lickinzzz

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Love the scalloped lace on the #DaydreamRide set @heidiklumintimates

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Actual day 1 with Burt ❤️ #film #set #dogyears

A photo posted by Ariel Winter (@arielwinter) on

I get to see this one today, we’re both wearing these outfits from 7 years ago

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

Never met a woman I wouldn’t twerk with!! LOL

A photo posted by Nick Cannon (@nickcannon) on

Her name is Brianna and she is so cute!

A photo posted by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on

Once upon a time… I had a flat belly 😂

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

#StarsAreBlind ✨✨⭐️✨✨ #10YearAnniversary 👑

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Lean back

A photo posted by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

“Cher: Would you call me selfish? Dionne: No. Not to your face. ” CLUELESS. She’s the D to my Cher

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

I can’t believe this shit myself sometimes

A photo posted by BIGSEAN (@bigsean) on

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on