Kylie Jenner Wants to Know Why Everyone Thinks She’s Pregnant and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Chelsea Handler, Kesha, Ashley Tisdale, Kourtney Kardashian and Naomi Campbell

Tina Lawson is one proud mama, Brooklyn Beckham is missing his bae, Aubrey O’Day, and Pauly D are still going strong, and Chris Rock kind of throws shade at Selena Gomez.

Also, please enjoy this video from Kylie Jenner.

“Why do people think I’m pregnant?” Lol

A video posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Vin Diesel, Colton Haynes, Jessica Alba, Britney Spears and Miley Cyrus

I voted. He tried.

A photo posted by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on

Loving LA. Thanks to @Airbnb for putting us up! Amando LA. Obrigado @Airbnb por nos hospedar!

A photo posted by Nj neymarjr (@neymarjr) on

A Gamora selfie to say thank you!!! Gracias! 1 millón WOW!!!

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

A Gamora selfie to say thank you!!! Gracias! 1 millón WOW!!!

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Missing this one ❤️

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

filming w my hunny @djpaulyd

A photo posted by Aubrey O’Day (@aubreyoday) on

Im going on @chelseahandler ‘s new netflix show today. Not sure when its on. Im too dumb. Ok ill find out

A photo posted by David Spade (@davidspade) on

This is true.

A photo posted by Chris Rock (@chrisrock) on

Thanks for coming out to Vegas and supporting show @krisjenner #sonice

A photo posted by Beau Smart (@beaucaspersmart) on

Please @kroybiermann let’s move here ❤️ #BeachAndIAreBestFriends #MyHappyPlace

A photo posted by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

This game is hilarious

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Ready to speak at WME|IMG Town Hall with my DEAR FRIEND Martin Scorsese (I call him Marty LOL) #goodfriends

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

By the look on his face, he’s a yes man.

A photo posted by Giuliana Rancic (@giulianarancic) on

beautiful girl @thenewclassic wishing u a magical fabulous birthday hope u fuck shit up today luv u☠

A photo posted by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on

Happy Toretto Tuesday…

A photo posted by Vin Diesel (@vindiesel) on

Crazy Barbie doll alien face filter.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Eating cookie dough is the best!!

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

All cheesecake’d up and ready to gooooooo #celebratingprincetoday #picoftheday

A photo posted by Courtney A Stodden (@courtneyastodden) on

❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

❤️

A photo posted by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

Ticking all the tourist boxes.

A photo posted by Patrick Stewart (@sirpatstew) on

Bonne nuit

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

As a teen I saw brother bear being made and from that day on I wanted to work for Disney. I Moved to NYC to go to college for animation and graphics but during my senior year I had a chance to go on a little show called jersey shore… Fast forward 7 years later, my love for Disney never changed. I grew up always saying I’m going to find my “Prince Charming” and have my “happily ever after.” Even though @rogermathewsnj is the love of my life and the one for me, I learned there is no fairy tales. Relationships are hard work and you have to work your ass off to keep them. Everyday isn’t “once upon a time” and “true love” you have to put in work and compromise with the one you decide to be with. So that’s my sleeve. I took four major scenes from Disney that represent “true love” and @sarahmillertattoo is helping me show the reality. These four scenes will be the same except for their expressions… We turned them into everyday couples with everyday problems… And possibly “happily never after” because at the end of the day, everyday isn’t a fairy tale. Cannot wait for August when it is complete and comes to life @inkedmag

A photo posted by Jenni JWOWW (@jwoww) on

A video posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Finishing touches on Album #2 today.. ❤️🎼

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on

Take A guess of who’s in my next video… #UnderYou #LYWC

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on