Daisy Ridley Opens Up About Her Struggle with Endometriosis and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Jason Derulo, Kylie Jenner, Hilary Duff, Leann Rimes and Shay Mitchell

Lena Dunham has a bad hair day, Ariel Winter gets ready to graduate high school, Jessica Chastain, and Elizabeth Taylor have something in common and Blake Lively channels her inner mermaid.

Also, please enjoy this video from Minka Kelly.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Zoe Saldana, Kendall Jenner, Lea Michele, Bella Thorne and Joe Manganiello.

Yummy

A photo posted by Jason Momoa (@prideofgypsies) on

I did my own hair and it went great

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Can't beat that Lobster Roll at SALT Restaurant #Heaven #MarinaDelReyHotel

A photo posted by Max Carver (@maxcarver) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcsYxRB_8y/

@balmain

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

What an amazing team of dancers – couldn't have done it without you guys! @spikelsb

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Always going to be my baby girls ❤️❤️ I TOOK A PIC OF THIS PIC AND ITS IN A FRAME

A photo posted by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

Dory and me #FindingDory

A photo posted by Portia de Rossi (@portiaderossi) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcpj40PJDM/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcnXUJExWE/

Obviously Frieza is a hit at our house

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Found this little gem too @haylieduff #tbt

A photo posted by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Who da fuck is you? #tbt

A photo posted by @ludacris on

Oh yeah, #ElizabethTaylor & I have the same taste in jewelry. I think that means we could've been #BFFs #tbt

A photo posted by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

…THIS

A photo posted by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

Happy birthday to my baby from the beginning @stassiebaby

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Well. @Dodgers said I was gonna be their closer last night. Not what I had in mind.

A photo posted by Taylor Lautner (@taylorlautner) on

Happy birthday to my baby from the beginning @stassiebaby

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

#tbt

A photo posted by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on

Billboard Music Awards #throwbackthursday @britneyspears We were so young! #youth #billboard #girls #tbt #smiles ❤️

A photo posted by LeAnn Rimes Cibrian (@leannrimes) on

What else would you wear to bed?… #UnderYou #LYWC

A photo posted by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

Kendall + Kylie SWIM at Top Shop out today

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

I can't take more than a few photos without messing something up with a silly face. @haileymagoon

A photo posted by Jonathan Lipnicki (@jonathanlipnicki) on

#tbt #entourage

A photo posted by Adrian Grenier (@adriangrenier) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcUo0liD-m/

At 15 I was diagnosed with endometriosis. One laparoscopy, many consultations and 8 years down the line, pain was back (more mild this time!) and my skin was THE WORST. I've tried everything: products, antibiotics, more products, more antibiotics) and all that did was left my body in a bit of a mess. Finally found out I have polycycstic ovaries and that's why it's bad. I can safely say feeling so self conscious has left my confidence in tatters. I hate wearing make up but I currently don't want to leave the house without it on. HOWEVER PROGRESS IS BEING MADE! (With some help from a dermatologist and cutting out dairy (waah, except for spontaneous ice creams) and cutting down sugar (bigger waah but gotta do what you've gotta do)). Finally. Finally. (Throughout all this I've only had people being wonderful and encouraging and occasionally making me realise I'm being ridiculous and there's more to life)… My point is, to any of you who are suffering with anything, go to a doctor; pay for a specialist; get your hormones tested, get allergy testing; keep on top of how your body is feeling and don't worry about sounding like a hypochondriac. From your head to the tips of your toes we only have one body, let us all make sure ours our working in tip top condition, and take help if it's needed. #wasthispostlongenough #maybethesehashtagscanbulkitupabit #alsohowmanybracketsdoesonewomanneed #ifyourereadingthisiapplaudyou #thisisaclaymaskincaseyourewondering

A photo posted by @daisyridley on

When I see a fine lady walk across the street..;) or a cheeseburger

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Throwback Thursday – that time I beat up @mikethemiz with @schwarzenegger & #HulkHogan on @wwe RAW #TBT #DIGIT!?

A photo posted by Joe Manganiello (@joemanganiello) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcNJaODTPW/

#TBT to me having waaaaaay more confidence than I will ever have again in my life

A photo posted by Melissa Rauch (@themelissarauch) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcJ0HKkNk-/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcGOJ3KSyy/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGcD_MHSWbw/

"Mom, when I grow up, I want to be a dancer!" #mydreamscametrue #loveonthefloor #tbt

A photo posted by Cheryl Burke (@cherylburke) on

❤️

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

We can't sleep

A photo posted by KiD CaRtëR (@aaroncarter) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGbZMGck1iU/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGbOH9oqgKZ/

what a legend. #cindysherman

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Good morning!!! Do u like my new glasses?!?! Have a lovely day!!! Kisses X VB

A photo posted by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

My baby killed it tonight at the concert! And then gave a party for her band and dancers . She's a real soldier!

A photo posted by Tina Knowles (@mstinalawson) on

Happy Best Friend Day

A photo posted by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

A photo posted by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on