Ciara and Russell Wilson Swap Faces and More Celeb Social Media Pics

Ciara Reportedly Denied Full Custody Over Her Son with Future
Ciara's plea in court did not hold up with the judge.

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Emma Roberts, Colton Haynes, Justin Bieber, and Chris Brown

Kim Kardashian is giving you major vacation FOMO, Jenna Fischer has a mini The Office reunion, Trevor Donovan is in the middle of a Jelena sandwich and Diane Kruger chipped her tooth.

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Christina Aguilera, Hailey Baldwin, Ariel Winter, Diddy and Sofia Vergara.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfON5UHsoV/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfN6Qziq80/

Island Vibes

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfL5bVi_I_/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfIl3uCf40/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfIYHRMwQF/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfH3uNyHjG/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGfHvNmDMHa/

#justmoji on all android phones

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGe8ySzPpaS/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGe8dL9hsSj/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGe2EBGwi1b/

#fbf and a huge Happy Birthday to my dear friend @jonathandbennett I love you! #13yearsago

A photo posted by Lacey Chabert (@thereallacey) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGe0Xi6Exft/

#fbf Giving #linmanuelmiranda his little Oscar years ago. Hoping for him to add many more Tony's this weekend!! #coquí #hamilton

A photo posted by Matthew Morrison (@_matthew.morrison_) on

Love

A photo posted by @iamdiddy on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGeq4BepwAq/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGep_XnTLSX/

Photo Blast From the Past: @rankinarchive @hungermagazine #2015

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

1:30am

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

Kash is Sinn favorite ❤️

A photo posted by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

#momsonthemove ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Christina Milian (@christinamilian) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGehgycifwY/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGecIMxobGx/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGeZTXdjHNB/

So true.

A photo posted by Chris Rock (@chrisrock) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGeLxNEKgIB/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGeK_quMUaG/

❤️Sun kissed, Tahitian style………. #Maruru #Tahiti #Summer #IslandLife

A photo posted by YOLANDA (@yolanda.hadid) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGdtW_KrpUB/

#throwbackthursday lil me on #fantasyisland

A photo posted by Kyle Richards Umansky (@kylerichards18) on

Lily living life on the rocks #spicylilcocktail #limenosalt…

A photo posted by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGdtW_KrpUB/