Halle Berry Shaves a Flower in Her Hair and More Celeb Social Media Pics

We’ve rounded up some of the cutest, raciest and fun celebrity Instagram and Twitter pics from the past 24 hours featuring Kim Kardashian, Bella Hadid, Kellan Lutz, Paris Hilton and Mark Ruffalo

Halle Berry took to Instagram to debut her latest hairstyle, a lotus flower undercut, Crystal Renay gives us a glimpse of baby Ne-Yo, Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson recovers from his cheat day, James Franco has a “mama I made it” moment, and Jennifer Hudson gets dirty with her husband.

Also, please enjoy this video from Serena Williams.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGmo-WSMTO5/

Keep scrolling to see those photos along with pics from Ludacris, Kevin Hart, Matthew Morrison, Brooklyn Beckham, Shay Mitchell and Kelly Osbourne.

AND FOR MY NE✂️T TRICK…

A photo posted by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGm_uiMqgDK/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGm_VpUTblQ/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGm_TOqIh8I/

56 Down… FREAKS for LIFE, Yo!

A photo posted by James Franco (@jamesfrancotv) on

BTS before one of Wyatt's amazing interviews @sura_kayleigh

A video posted by Derek Theler (@derektheler) on

After David played all in the mud @tough_mudder he wanted to give me muddy kisses and hugs ………DAVID !!!!!!!

A photo posted by Jennifer Hudson (@iamjhud) on

Happy birthday Captain #ChrisEvans! Hope you're doing well buddy! Red and Green!

A photo posted by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

@hollywoodreporter thanks for the great gathering of wise minds and awesome people!

A photo posted by Nick Cannon (@nickcannon) on

#fast8

A video posted by @ludacris on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGm3CnMHGtl/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGm3CnMHGtl/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGm2INcKVsV/

#HustleHart #MoveWithHart #DopePic

A photo posted by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

When you're missing bae :(

A photo posted by bb (@brooklynbeckham) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGm0AtCwr8r/

'Twas a beautiful day out with a beautiful man #mcm #theotherday

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGmyLPrDCc8/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGmxtElxvsi/

https://www.instagram.com/p/BGmvG5qDXTA/

Death Cab brought out the cutie in all of us. Thank you for having me @bonnaroo ! I had the best of times.

A video posted by Adam Devine (@andybovine) on

This angel made my morning!! #love #family #myeverything #repost @khloekardashian

A video posted by @krisjenner on

It all started with @carineroitfeld #BazaarIcons

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Isn't this what ur supposed to wear to the airport ?

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on